WRWC 9/12 QF

October 2021

April 2021

March 2021

February 2021

Ireland Women

The Ireland women's national rugby union team represents Ireland in international women's rugby union competitions such as the Women's Six Nations Championship and the Women's Rugby World Cup. They have also represented Ireland in the FIRA Women's European Championship. Ireland won the 2013 and 2015 Women's Six Nations Championships. In 2013 they also achieved [...]

Scotland Women

The Scotland Women's national rugby union team has competed in five of the Women's Rugby World Cups and has an important role in the rugby world stage. The governing body in Scotland for women's rugby is Scottish Rugby. Scotland have appeared in five World Cups since their debut in 1994. They also qualified for [...]

March 2014

Go to Top