The RFU and Women’s Premiership are pleased to announce the nominees for this year’s player of the year award. As last year, each club nominated one of their own players and one from the rest of the Premiership. The players will now vote and the winner will be announced in due course.

The 2014/15 award went to DMP Shark’s Tamara Taylor.

Player Club
Georgia Gray Aylesford
Sarah Hunter Bristol
Zoe Aldcroft DMP
Rachel Woosey DMP
Harriet Millar Mills Lichfield
Vicki Cornborough Richmond
Lauren Cattell Saracens
Poppy Cleall Saracens
Georgina Gulliver Saracens
Claire Purdy Wasps
Lark Davis Worcester
Rachel Lund Worcester


Congratulations to all nominated.