February 2021

Scotland Women

The Scotland Women's national rugby union team has competed in five of the Women's Rugby World Cups and has an important role in the rugby world stage. The governing body in Scotland for women's rugby is Scottish Rugby. Scotland have appeared in five World Cups since their debut in 1994. They also qualified for [...]

England Women

England AKA the Red Roses, represent England in women's international rugby union. They compete in the annual Women's Six Nations Championship with France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. England have won the championship on a total of 16 out of 25 occasions – winning the Grand Slam 15 times and the Triple Crown 21 [...]

March 2014

Harlequins Women

About the team: About: In 2016, during Harlequins 150th anniversary year, the Club announced that it would significantly grow its involvement in the women’s format of the game.Developing women’s rugby is a key element of Harlequins’ five year strategy which also focuses on growing the number of participants through an established pathway from grassroots [...]

Go to Top